Company Date written
KPMG Indonesia Wed, 03 Apr 2024
PT Medion Wed, 03 Apr 2024
Bukit Vista Mon, 01 Apr 2024
BUMN Recruitment 2024 Mon, 25 Mar 2024
PT Triputra Agro Persada, Tbk. Fri, 15 Mar 2024
PT Astra Motor Wed, 13 Mar 2024
Otoritas Jasa Keuangan Wed, 06 Mar 2024
PT Pertagas Niaga Fri, 01 Mar 2024
PwC Campus Hiring 2024 Tue, 27 Feb 2024
PT Gear Mon, 26 Feb 2024
PT Intim Harmonis Foods Industri Fri, 23 Feb 2024
Italian Trade Agency Fri, 23 Feb 2024
PT Decorient Thu, 22 Feb 2024
Dana Pensiun Angkasa Pura Thu, 22 Feb 2024
PT Bank Mandiri (Persero), Tbk. Tue, 13 Feb 2024
PT Bank Mega, Tbk. Wed, 24 Jan 2024
Bappeda Provinsi DKI Jakarta Tue, 16 Jan 2024
PT Sumber Alfaria Trijaya, Tbk. Wed, 10 Jan 2024
PT Wings Group Indonesia Wed, 10 Jan 2024
PT Astra Honda Motor Wed, 10 Jan 2024

For further detail, please see at Alumni Portal http://alumni.feb.ugm.ac.id.