Company Date written
PT Intim Harmonis Foods Industri Fri, 23 Feb 2024
Italian Trade Agency Fri, 23 Feb 2024
PT Decorient Thu, 22 Feb 2024
Dana Pensiun Angkasa Pura Thu, 22 Feb 2024
PT Bank Mandiri (Persero), Tbk. Tue, 13 Feb 2024
PT Bank Mega, Tbk. Wed, 24 Jan 2024
Bappeda Provinsi DKI Jakarta Tue, 16 Jan 2024
PT Sumber Alfaria Trijaya, Tbk. Wed, 10 Jan 2024
PT Wings Group Indonesia Wed, 10 Jan 2024
PT Astra Honda Motor Wed, 10 Jan 2024
PT Adaro Energy Indonesia, Tbk. Wed, 10 Jan 2024
PT Bukit Vista Nusantara Thu, 04 Jan 2024
PT Summarecon Agung, Tbk. Thu, 04 Jan 2024
PT Summarecon Agung, Tbk. Thu, 21 Dec 2023
Kementerian PPN/Bappenas Wed, 06 Dec 2023
Asisten Akademik Dept Manajemen UGM Fri, 01 Dec 2023
Politeknik LPP Yogyakarta Thu, 30 Nov 2023
Universitas Kristen Duta Wacana Thu, 30 Nov 2023
PT Astra Otoparts, Tbk. Mon, 27 Nov 2023
PT United Tractors, Tbk. Wed, 22 Nov 2023

Informasi selengkapnya dapat dilihat pada Portal Alumni http://alumni.feb.ugm.ac.id.